Temecula Winterfest 2010

Old Town Temecula Winterfest 2010

Old Town Temecula Winterfest 2010

Old Town Temecula is having a plethora of activities this winter.

It all starts with Santa’s arrival on Friday, November 26 and through New Year’s Eve on the Square & Grape Drop Countdown on Friday, December 31.

Here is a list of events happening in Old Town Temecula:

  • Santa arrives in Old Town, November 26, 2010.
  • Ice Rink Opens on Friday, November 26, 2010.
  • Santa’s Electric Light Parade – Friday, December 3, 2010.
  • Franklin Haynes Marionettes – Saturday, December 4, 2010.
  • Pennypickle’s Winter Wonderland – Friday, December 10, 2010
  • Community Music Day – Saturday, December 11, 2010.
  • New Year’s Eve on the Square & Grape Drop Countdown- Friday, December 31, 2010.

The Old Town Temecula Theater will have performances of:

The Nutcracker Ballet
on the following dates -

  1. Friday, November 26, 2010 at 7:00pm
  2. Saturday, November 27, 2010 at 2:00pm and 7:00pm
  3. Sunday, November 28, 2010 at 1:00 pm and 4:00pm

Amahl And The Night Visitors on the following dates -

  1. Friday, November 26, 2010 at 5:00pm and 7:00pm
  2. Saturday, November 27, 2010 at 5:00pm and 7:00pm
  3. Sunday, November 29, 2010 at 4:00pm and 6:00pm
  4. Friday, December 3, 2010 at 7:00pm
  5. Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 5:00pm and 7:00pm

A Christmas Carol 2010 on the following dates -

  1. Thursday, December 2, 2010 at 7:30pm
  2. Saturday, December 4, 2010 at 2:00pm
  3. Sunday, December 5, 2010 at 6:00pm
  4. Wedn

About Carlo Palma
Carlo Palma is the manager of the historic Palomar Hotel in Old Town Temecula. He has been managing the hotel for over 10 years. It has been in his family since his stepfather purchased it in 1954.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Current ye@r *